Broker Check

Team

Partners

Clint J Eikmeier, CPA

Partner

4025025700

4025025701

clint@twealthpartners.com

Clint graduated from Midland University with a B.S.B.A. Degree majoring in Accounting and Economics in 2004. Clint is a Certified Public Accountant and has been in the industry for 7 years before joining Trusted Wealth Partners.

Read more

Jim Lammers, CFP®, CLU, ChFC®, BFA

Partner

402-393-1114

402-502-5701

jim@TWealthPartners.com

Jim specializes in working with successful individuals and small business owners who are in or nearing retirement. He provides personalized investment, insurance, and retirement planning services to his clients. Jim obtained the...

Read more

Mark Slattery, CFS

Partner

402-502-5700

402-502-5701

mark@TWealthPartners.com

Mark has worked in the field of wealth planning since 1991. He holds a B.S.B.A. degree in Finance from Creighton University and is a member of the Institute of Business and Finance. He also serves on the Cystic Fibrosis Board in Omaha...

Read more

Matt Peters, CFP®, MBA, CRPC®

Partner

402-502-5700

402-502-5701

Matt@TWealthPartners.com

Specializing in retirement planning and post-retirement income strategies, Matt works with his successful individual and small business owner clients to create and implement financial and investment plans specific to their unique

Read more

Support Staff

Amy Dubbs

Operations Manager

402-502-5700

402-502-5701

amy@twealthpartners.com

Amy joined our team in 2018 as an Operations Specialist. Previously she was an Escrow Officer facilitating home closings and was also a Human Resources Manager. She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science from the...

Read more

Bea Lammers

Executive Assistant

402-393-1114

402-502-5701

Bea@TWealthPartners.com

Bea has over 15 years experience in the financial services industry. As the Office Manager, Bea provides ongoing personal service to the clients, and is responsible for the day to day operations of the office. She is also instrumental...

Read more

Jill Peters

Client Relationship Specialist

402-502-5700

402-502-5701

Jill@TWealthPartners.com

Jill is a valuable team member of Trusted Wealth Partners serving as a client relationship specialist. She has been in the financial services industry for over 18 years, 8 of which were working at the Securities America home office...

Read more

Julie Slattery

Client Service Specialist

402-502-5700

402-502-5701

julie@twealthpartners.com

Julie joined CaseSlattery Wealth Partners in 2009. She has a Bachelor’s Degree in Business from the University of Iowa and uses her outstanding interpersonal and task management skills to support our clients and staff in day to...

Read more

Kim Samuelson

Operations Specialist

402-502-5700

402-502-5701

Kim@TWealthPartners.com

Kim joined our team in the summer of 2013 and is currently serving as Office Manager for Matt and helps Jill with the day to day operations of the office. She is instrumental in ensuring client account paperwork and service requests.

Read more